Welcome dears!

Darling scooter enthusiasts, hello, and welcome to the scooter world of Christine W. I ride a cobalt blue Vespa ET4, and I love it to pieces. I add miles commuting to work, but carting it to rallies will be my favorite on the day I get a trailer.

About christinewy

I am a librarian scooter girl cosmopolitan Chicago chica. I like reading books and going to Europe. I like it best when my scooter runs properly.

One thought on “Welcome dears!

  1. Update::nHow did the result change ? Did they read your post ? Did they read your ultimatum that people would quit the service ? Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/oopf09160

Leave a Reply

